Download Your Rooted Journal Here



You are made for such a time as this. It is not by accident that you are reading this Prayer Journal and have decided to grow your faith. This New Year we are going to recalibrate our focus and root ourselves in His Word, His Presence and in Prayer.

In order for anything to grow there has to be intentional activity that takes place with an outcome in mind. We believe that a powerful Church is one that is rooted in Christ and believes God for the impossible. God has a plan for this place and in this community, We believe that our best days are yet to come. The Best days are going to demand a greater measure of Faith. So, no matter where you are in your Faith Journey, join us as we focus our prayers and devotion on Christ. Now is the time to see things that only God can do!


In order to succeed in this journey, we’ve mapped out a strategy to help you grow. All you need is a wiling heart, a journal, a Bible or just a Smart Phone to read from. We are going to do 3 major things to promote growth: We are going to Fast, Pray and read God’s Word. Each morning we will gather at the church to pray; but if you can’t make the time then, turn on some worship music, sit in a chair at home, read the plan and start the SOAP journey. A SOAP plan is described below:

  • Fast 14 days from Sunday January 5th to Sunday January 19th
  • Pray Daily
  • SOAP Daily – 21 day plan
  • Prayer Gathering Weekdays at 7am
  • Wednesday night Worship/Prayer at 7pm
  • Saturday night Worship/Prayer Gathering (The Ocean) January 11th and 18th at 6pm


Each day set a new appointment to meet with God and do your best to keep it.

21 Day Reading Plan – (Soap around These Scriptures)

  • Day ONE Ephesians 1:1-14
  • Day TWO Ephesians 1:15-23
  • Day THREE Ephesians 2:1-13
  • Day FOUR Ephesians 2:14-22
  • Day FIVE Ephesians 3
  • Day SIX Ephesians 4:1-16
  • Day SEVEN Ephesians 4:17-32
  • Day EIGHT Ephesians 5:1-14
  • Day NINE Ephesians 5:15-33
  • Day TEN Ephesians 6:1-9
  • Day ELEVEN Ephesians 6:10-24
  • Day TWELVE Esther 1
  • Day THIRTEEN Esther 2
  • Day FOURTEEN Esther 3
  • Day FIFTEEN Esther 4
  • Day SIXTEEN Esther 5
  • Day SEVENTEEN Esther 6
  • Day EIGHTEEN Esther 7
  • Day NINETEEN Esther 8
  • Day TWENTY Esther 9
  • Day TWENTY-ONE Esther 10